Colworth Str1ders


15 Mile Cycling Time Trial – 27 June 2007

1Kees van Malssen40:3442:00-01:2496.59
2Richard Piron41:5542:50-00:5597.86
3Andy Griffin46:4747:57-01:1097.57
4Mike Statham48:1048:00+00:10100.35
5Paul Stuart49:2146:26+02:55106.25Disqualified
Big welcome back to Kees who originated the cycling time trials. The timekeeper gave him an estimated expected time based on times from three years ago as there was no recent data (and certainly none from the current course) to go on.

Unfortunately, Paul Stuart disqualified himself by taking a short cut - not with the intention of cheating but because he had to get back for a meeting. The old problem of work getting in the way of the important stuff.


2011 Results 2012 Results 2013 Results 2014 Results 2015 Results 2016 Results 2017 Results 2018 Results 2019 Results
2001 Results 2002 Results 2003 Results 2004 Results 2005 Results 2006 Results 2007 Results 2008 Results 2009 Results 2010 Results
Pre_2001 Results