Colworth Str1ders


Running Time Trials Summer 2008

Starting time handicaps are awarded by "The Management" based on previous (genuine) recorded times. Points are awarded "Grand Prix" style in the order in which you cross the line- 10, 8, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1. No points just for taking part - you have to improve compared to everyone else! No points for first-timers and pace-setters aren't allowed their times in future events. Any deliberate banditry will be punishable by death and anybody not replying to emails will be placed on the next fastest time!

Improvement Points After 6 Races

Niteen Sawant48
David Sheffield22
Richard Loader18
Llorenc Mila-i-Canals11
Yonas Yohannes11
Trev Cook10
Jim Melling10
Giles Rigarlsford10
Alan Peilow8
Anne Peilow8
Alan Wooten8
Elliott Kirk8
James Skinner8
Paul Hepburn6
Russell Best5
Andrew Evans4
Jon Hunt4
Mark Willmott4
Sam Windebank4
Steve Hardy4
Stuart Trevallion4
Richard Piron3
Craig Smith3
Paul Stuart3
Mike Statham2
Richard Ogborne2
Tony Dadd2
Willie Young2
Andy Hoddle1
Jon Collett1
Duncan Talbot1

2011 Results 2012 Results 2013 Results 2014 Results 2015 Results 2016 Results 2017 Results 2018 Results 2019 Results
2001 Results 2002 Results 2003 Results 2004 Results 2005 Results 2006 Results 2007 Results 2008 Results 2009 Results 2010 Results
Pre_2001 Results