Colworth Str1ders


Running Time Trials Winter 2007/2008

Starting time handicaps are awarded by "The Management" based on previous (genuine) recorded times. Points are awarded "Grand Prix" style in the order in which you cross the line- 10, 8, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1. No points just for taking part - you have to improve compared to everyone else! No points for first-timers and pace-setters aren't allowed their times in future events. Any deliberate banditry will be punishable by death and anybody not replying to emails will be placed on the next fastest time!

Improvement Points After 6 Races

Andrew Evans28
Helen David18
Ben Maddison17
Elliott Kirk16
Mike Statham16
Giles Rigarlsford16
David Sheffield13
Alan Wooten10.5
Alison Moore10
Sue Lovell9.5
Bill Shingleton9.5
Nazanin Haseli Mashhadi8
Alan Peilow8
Niteen Sawant8
Helen McArthur7
Jon Hunt6
Richard Ogborne6
Jon Collett5
Russell Best4
Richard Piron4
Michael Hughes3
Martin Vaughan3
Willie Young2.5
Paul Stuart2
Sam Windebank2
Trev Cook1
Jeff Joynson1

2011 Results 2012 Results 2013 Results 2014 Results 2015 Results 2016 Results 2017 Results 2018 Results 2019 Results
2001 Results 2002 Results 2003 Results 2004 Results 2005 Results 2006 Results 2007 Results 2008 Results 2009 Results 2010 Results
Pre_2001 Results