Colworth Str1ders


Running Time Trials Summer 2010

Starting time handicaps are awarded by "The Management" based on previous (genuine) recorded times. Points are awarded "Grand Prix" style in the order in which you cross the line- 10, 8, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1. No points just for taking part - you have to improve compared to everyone else! No points for first-timers and pace-setters aren't allowed their times in future events. Any deliberate banditry will be punishable by death and anybody not replying to emails will be placed on the next fastest time!

Improvement Points After 6 Races

Chris Milton21
Tirma Garcia-Suarez20
Anne Calderwood16
Neil Loader14
Stuart Warren14
Sam Windebank14
Andrew White12
Alan Wooten12
Chris Allinson10
Rachel Chow10
Juliette Pickles10
Kevin Shelton-Smith10
Llorenc Mila-i-Canals9
Paul Sherwood8
Niteen Sawant7
Bill Shingleton7
Steve Hardy6
Helen McArthur5
Sue Lovell4.5
Danny Keenan4
Stuart Marshall4
Damiano Rossetti4
Emma Keller3
Ben Maddison2
Mike Cooper2
David Sheffield2
Andrew Evans1
Jeanette Evans0.5

2011 Results 2012 Results 2013 Results 2014 Results 2015 Results 2016 Results 2017 Results 2018 Results 2019 Results
2001 Results 2002 Results 2003 Results 2004 Results 2005 Results 2006 Results 2007 Results 2008 Results 2009 Results 2010 Results
Pre_2001 Results