Colworth Str1ders


Running Time Trials Summer 2013

Starting time handicaps are awarded by "The Management" based on previous (genuine) recorded times. Points are awarded "Grand Prix" style in the order in which you cross the line- 10, 8, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1. No points just for taking part - you have to improve compared to everyone else! No points for first-timers and pace-setters aren't allowed their times in future events. Any deliberate banditry will be punishable by death and anybody not replying to emails will be placed on the next fastest time!

Improvement Points After 6 Races

Mark Newman 30
Andrew Evans 20
Moira Ledbetter 20
Llorenç Mila-i-Canals 19
Stuart Trevallion 14
Alan Peilow 13
Amy Briggs 13
David Sheffield 13
Mike Statham 13
Kevin Shelton-Smith 11
Neil Loader 11
Heidi Langley 10
Natalie Brooks 10
Sam Windebank 10
Holly Parnell 8
Giles Rigarlsford 4
Richard Beard 4
Allan Davies 2
Andy Hoddle 2
Ella Ward 1
Stuart Marshall 1